Blessedfarmgirl's Journal

blessedfarmgirl

Loving the herd life
Reaction score
Well, here begins the journaling journey of a young farmer! I have been quietly reading on this forum for quite awhile, especially back when I was looking at getting a dairy cow. Now it looks like I'm into goats instead for better or for worse.😁 I really appreaciate all the input here, goodness knows I need it. I am still learning, and I have a good deal of knowledge from books and lots of research, but not a lot of experience.